So I realize I haven’t been posting lately. Not that I ever have posted a lot…And pretty much no one reads this blog. *sigh*

Anyways, Platypuses Rómánus!

I thank the people who are actually reading my sucktastic posts. I mean, it’s just me ranting, so it must feel like hell. I watched Community tonight. Good show. Abed kind of reminds me of my father…I think it’s the ‘cool cool cool’ that makes me think of him, because my father always does that. Ugh.

This blog is called Minecraft Platypuses. I have only been ranting and talking mostly about platypuses. So now I will talk about Minecraft.

Minecraft is awesome. I mean, who doesn’t know that? My mum, I guess. Anyways, I recently discovered a Doctor Who mod, and was like, ‘Booyah!’ There are daleks. And adipose. And the Tardis. And a lot more…

I also found a Lord of the Rings mod. My god, it’s still in beta, yet it is the greatest thing (besides discovering cookies^-^) that ever happened to me. That’s probably an exaggeration. Yes, yes it is. You can make a ring portal, travel to Middle Earth, and dine with freaking hobbits. You can hire units, and be good or bad. Heck, you can get drunk. And, the best part of all, you can wear capes!

 

:L

Leave a Reply

