So, I recently discovered Nyan Cat. Well, not

So, I recently discovered Nyan Cat. Well, not really, I’ve heard of it before, but I couldn’t get enough of the sound track. . .eventually everyone else got fed up with the song and told me to stop it. I disagree with them. Although, I think it’s weird that Nyan Cat farts rainbows. . .

Anyways, the poor tazzies (tasmanian devils) are getting cancer. I mean, that’s been going on for a long time, but I feel so bad for them.

And the platypuses are, well, being platypuses. They look like the usual beaver-duck combo. They’re actually venomous. . .so you wouldn’t want to hug one, as cute as they look.

O-o

I just realized I have no idea who I’m talking to. Oh well. PLATYPUSES UNITE!!!

 

Leave a Reply

